I’m sitting on my couch in the dark as the morning light filters through the curtains and I listen to the few cars drive along a nearby ‘shortcut’ through town.  I fell asleep on the couch last night watching my Netflix NCIS on my laptop.  I woke up around 230 long enough to wash my face and move to my own bed.

Now I’m back on my couch where I’ve watched some more NCIS, done some facebooking, emailing, BBCing and such.  I checked to see if I needed to mail any cds or dvds from my swapa accounts (really cool if you don’t know about them).  On and on.  I think I’ll do some blog catching up now and then move along to more NCIS before I put it back into the mail this afternoon.

Nothing exciting here.  Looking at making a second cuppa tea and washing dishes.  Yup, that’s exciting as it gets as I await what I hope will arrive in today’s mail – my photo order so that I can start scrapping like a maniac.

So, as I try to get back into blogging, I wouldn’t say this is one of my better entries, but sometimes you just have to get out there and do something to get back into the groove.  Look out groove – here I come!

