I love Colorado.  There is nothing like driving along and seeing the mountains pop up in front of you.  I miss the mountains when I’m not there.  My Minni friends are often talking about the lakes, and they are wonderful and serene, but they cannot compare to my mountains.

I am thrilled that I get to attend what I’ve heard is an amazing debriefing in Colorado Springs.  However, while I thought I was going in early June, I only thought that I had turned in my registration, so I am now going in August.  

That changes plans a bit.  I’m not sure where I’ll be or what I’ll be doing now for the first two weeks of June.  Stay tuned!

Hopefully it will be job interviews, unpacking, speaking in L-town.   If you have any suggestions or offers, do let me know.

I have adjusted the calendar page accordingly.

