“Don’t judge a book by its cover.”

I think of that as I have watched some of my assumptions and biases be shattered throughout the past two years.  Some of these assumptions and biases I didn’t even know that I had within me.  I think I’ve talked about that before. 

I received this link from my friend, Dawn, and it just reinforces the idea of being open to all that God can do. 

While I’m often talking of things that I’ve seen, I understand that not everyone can relate to the things I have seen here.  I don’t know that I could have related myself, before my move here. 

THIS however, is something that I think most of us can relate to:  we are all created by God, in His image, and no one can stop us.  We all have a gift, and we must not judge other’s gifts, but celebrate them!

