I want to thank you all for praying for a job for me upon my return to the US.  Many of you have asked details and so I thought I’d post them here for everyone.  You can see my resume here.  I am looking mostly for a job working with refugees, international students at a college or university or managing volunteers.  I have applied for all sorts of jobs all over the country and am up for wherever God leads me.  I’ve never wanted to live in Oklahoma, but right now one of the jobs that I’m most excited about it at a University there.  I should also add that I never even thought of moving to Africa – never say never.  So a big thank you to those who’ve offered to keep your eyes and ears open, I really appreciate it.  I continue to cruise the internet and will keep you all posted as to what lies ahead.

