I have added 4-5 photo albums.  Not terribly recent but some work and some fun.  Hope to get more up over the holiday.

 

I have also updated prayers and about.

As the Christmas giving season is upon us please be sure to check out The Perfect Gift page (ESPECIALLY the CRWRC Gift Catalog – that’s what I’m giving this year).

Happy Week to you all and a huge thank you to each of you who sent me birthday greetings last week via email, myspace, facebook, the postal system and texting on my phone.  I loved it all and had a great day traveling from Soroti to Kampala Uganda with friends.  We stopped and ate and did a little shopping and then ended up at the office where all of the office was waiting for me with a surprise party!  It was wonderful and I felt truly blessed.  Asante sana!

