Many people have been in touch via email and have shared some really great things.  I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, I’ve prayed, I’ve been humbled. I have been blessed.

I would like to share some of those things with you now (one of the funny things is that video in the previous post that was sent by Dawno, it’s a riot!).
Lyrics from a worship song sent by Lauris: Oh the Lord is blessing me right now, oh right now (2X) He woke me up this morning and He started me on my way Oh the Lord is blessing me right now.
Scripture from Chris: Be still, and know that I am God:  I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.  Psalm 46:10 
Scripture from Hans and Henni: “When I feel hurt or brokenhearted, God binds up my wounds and cures my pain and sorrow” Psalm 147:3 
Encouragement from Kathy:
God is a Sovereign God and He will reign!
Joy and encouragement from Hans and Henni: Thank you for staying safe!
A blessing from Lauris: May he protect and bless you mightily this day
Reassurance and blessing from many: You have 100’s of people praying for you dear one!!
Encouragement from Holly: it’s wonderful to read your blog. very encouraging for this little revolutionary. keep fighting the good fight!
Laughter from Chinyere: Those sexy eyebrows! 
Blessing and encouragement from Joni: You will always remember these days of difficulty but also of God’s nearness and goodness. May God richly bless you and your work! Hang in there and we are praying for you and all the people there that God would bring about His peace.
Welcome feelings of home from Deb: It was great to hear from you. Glad to hear you are doing okay and are safe.

