So yesterday’s interview was for a cable station back home, not radio.  They will be rebroadcasting it online this Saturday starting at 6 a.m. CST.  They run the whole week’s interviews and I was on Tuesday so I don’t know when mine will be on.  I know.  6 a.m. is way too early for me to be up, but if you are you get to see my super cool Dad and hear me banter along.  What could be more fun on a bright and early Saturday morning?! 

** for those of you from L-town here is a little tid-bit of trivia: this is a local station apparently started by Doug Brewer and some other folks.

 Also, CBS’s The Early Show, picked up the KAKE story and apparently ran in Monday morning.  I can’t find it online but isn’t it amazing how God takes something like a short phone interview and broadcasts it all across America to make the situation here in Kenya more real to people?  Hopefully that short interveiw better educated people and encouraged them to pray and be more aware of what’s going on here.  It’s amazing.

