I have posted two new albums.  One is photos of plants and flowers across Africa.  The other is a few shots taken by Alida in the past week.

I need to apologize to those of you who have commented on picasa.  I just realized that there were comments there.  Sorry!  I wasn’t trying to ignore you.  You know I LOVE getting comments, I just didn’t know you could leave them there.  See, I am dangerous.  I know enough computer stuff to be dangerous but not enough to be helpful.

Lastly I want to let you know that some of these picture albums are put together specifically with third graders in mind.  That may explain some of the captions that are written there with questions and such.  Hope you can enjoy them too, though, even if it’s been awhile since you’ve been in third grade.

Thanks again!

