A friend of mine from church camp days at Westminster Woods now works for KAKE TV in Wichita, Kansas.  Jared woke me up this morning at 630 for an interview.  It will be on the Saturday night news but I’m not sure which time and then it will be posted online at www.kake.com.  I included photos for him taken by my coworker and friend, Alida. All is well.  I can hear the traffic on Waiyaki Way, the major road near me and the birds singing outside my window.  The sun has come up and is glowing off the building across the parking lot outside my kitchen window.  It certainly doesn’t seem like all hell has broken loose out there, but I know that’s exactly what has happened in some places. I am fine though and just pray for many that I know are not. Thank you for your continued prayers and encouragement.  

