Those reading this that know me well know that I may possibly be just a bit OCD.  I like things in order and all the way finished before moving along, thank you very much.

When I was in Mali I got to see a large portion of Due South seasons 1 and 3.  I sorta miss it.  However, I have discovered that it’s on here once a week at like 10:35 pm.  Since I was at a guest house in my own room with my own little TV last week.  YUP!  You guessed it.  I watched Due South and it was an episode I hadn’t seen!  It was great!

I mean, it’s really not that stellar of a show, but I’m a bit obsessed with it for some reason.  Now, I’ve just got to get online long enough to buy Grey’s and I’m golden!  Be still my heart.  Again, don’t know how or why, but I’m sucked into that one big time.  Don’t tell me anything yet.  I don’t know.  I haven’t seen it yet.  Trust me, you’ll know when I do.

Ohhh, I wonder if this guest house will have a TV in my room.  I think Due South is on Tuesday.  Yeehaw!

