I don’t think that I will get a chance to blog again until I hit home so I wanted to update you on what I know. 

 1 day left of work

2 days before I leave for Kansas

1 Church presentation is in ink – Sterling United Presbyterian Church, June 11.  I am doing the Minute for Mission at the beginning of the 10:30 service.

2 more churches are in the waiting – Dispatch CRC, northcentral KS and my hometown church, Liberal First Pres.

I have had so much fun with all of my Minni friends and it’s just a so long for now, until we meet again.  It still hard.  I had a commissioning service at Calvary where they asked me about my work and prayed over me.  It was such a blessing. 

I’ve been busy getting all of my letters out to everyone.  If you still have not received one by the end of next week, please let me know. 

More pictures will be added once I hit home. 

Blessings to you all!

PS, please try and leave me a little note if you get a chance, love to hear from you!

